Headquater- Hawai
The Anjaw district of Arunachal Pradesh is strategically situated in the northeastern corner of the country. The Anjaw district was created in December 2003 by upgrading the earlier Hayuliang sub-division of Lohit district.
Read More
Official Website :
Changlang District covered with picturesque hills lies in the southeastern corner of Arunachal Pradesh, northeast India. It has an area of 4,662 sqr. Km and a population of 1,48,226 persons as per 2011 Census.
Read More
Official Website :
Dibang Valley
Headquater- Dibang Valley
Dibang Valley District came into existence on 1st June’1980 with its headquarter at Anini. Dibang Valley is bounded by Lohit in the south-east,Lower Dibang Valley in the South, East Siang in the West and by China in the North and North-East.
Read More
Official Website :
East Kameng
Headquater- Seppa
In 1980, the Kameng District was bifurcated into two districts namely East Kameng and West Kameng. Now it has become an independent district with its headquarters at Seppa
Read More
Official Website :
East Siang
Headquater- Pasighat The East Siang District is a wild mountainous area and presents a remarkable topographical variety. The District has an area of 4005
Read More
Official Website :
Kra Daadi
Kra Daadi District is one of the district of Arunachal Pradesh State.
Read More Official Website :
Kurung Kumey
Headquater- Koloriang The Kurung Kumey district was bifurcated from Lower Subansiri district in the year 2001. The name of the district is derived from Subansiri river
Read More
Official Website :
Headquater- Tezu The Lohit District is situated on the North Eastern extremity of Arunachal Pradesh. It has an total area of 11402 Sq. KM.
Read More
Official Website :
Headquater- Longding Longding, the 17th district of the state was inaugurated by the CM on March 19, 2012, carved out of Tirap district with Kanubari, Read More Official Website :
Lower Dibang Valley
Headquater- Roing The Lower Dibang Valley district, with its headquarter at Roing is the youngest of the fifteen districts of Arunachal Pradesh. Read More Official Website :
Lower Subansiri
Headquater- Ziro The District of Lower Subansiri, which is lying approx between 92º40′ and 94°21′ East Longitude and 26°55″ and 28°21′ North Latitudes, Read More Official Website :
Headquater- Namsai District is one of the district of Arunachal Pradesh State. Read More Official Website :
Papum Pare
Headquater- Yupia The Papum Pare District, the capital district of Arunachal Pradesh is situated in the North–Eastern part of India. The district headquarter Read More Official Website :
Headquater- Siang District is one of the district of Arunachal Pradesh State. Read More Official Website :
Headquater- Tawang Tawang- The beautiful land of the Monpas is located in Western Arunachal Pradesh on the international borders with China and Bhutan. Read More Official Website :
Headquater- Khonsa Tirap District is bounded by Myanmar towards South, by Changlang District towards the East, by Dibrugarh District of Assam in the North Read More Official Website :
Upper Siang
Headquater- Yingkiong Upper Siang District with geographical area of 6188 Sq Km, a veritable treasure house of nature in its full splendour, with a total population Read More Official Website :
Upper Subansiri
Headquater- Daporijo The Upper Subansiri District derives its name from the Subansiri River which meanders through the entire length of the District Read More Official Website :
West Kameng
Headquater- Bomdila West Kameng District of Arunachal Pradesh State is lying approximately between 91° 30′ to 92°40′ East longitudes and 26° 54′ to 28° 01′ North latitudes. Read More Official Website :
West Siang
Headquater- Along West Siang District with its HQ at Aalo, bounded on the North by China, on the East by Upper Siang and East Siang districts, on the South Read More Official Website :
Capital Complex – Itanagar
Itanagar is the capital of the Indian state of Arunachal Pradesh. Itanagar is administered independently by a Deputy Commissioner and the police department functions under the charge of a Superintendent of police and the jurisdiction of Deputy Commissioner is referred as Itanagar capital complex. Official Website :