District is created by bifurcating the West Siang district with its headquarters at Tato.
The district would have four administrative units namely Mechuka, Tato, Pidi and Manigong.
Head Quarter :Tato

Lepa Rada

District is created by bifurcating the Lower Siang district with headquarters at Basar.
The district would have four administrative units Tirbin, Basar, Daring and Sago
Head Quarter: Basar


District is carved out of East Kameng district with five administrative units namely Pakke-Kessangn, Seijosa, Pijiriang, Passa Valley and Dissingn Passo with district headquarters at Lemmi.
Head quarter : Lemmi


Kamle district, constituting the eastern part of Lower Subansiri district and western part of Upper Subansiri district, would have a population of 22,256 of homogeneous people. It will have six administrative units -Raga, Kamporijo, Dollungmukh, Puchi-Geko, Gepen, and a portion of Daporijo sadar circle – consisting of all the villages falling under Raga assembly constituency, including Ligu and Liruk, which were until now under the administrative control of Upper Subansiri district.
Head Quarter: Raga

Capital Complex – Itanagar

Capital Complex – Itanagar

Itanagar is the capital of the Indian state of Arunachal Pradesh. Itanagar is administered independently by a Deputy Commissioner and the police department functions under the charge of a Superintendent of police and the jurisdiction of Deputy Commissioner is referred as Itanagar capital complex.
Official Website :